Show Archive: International

The following are past shows in which Great Plains has participated.

Expoactiva Nacional

Soriano, Uruguay

Wed, 20/03/2019 to Sat, 23/03/2019

Great Plains will be represented by distributor COMASA.

Website: www.expoactiva.com.uy

Agriplanta

Fundulea, Romania

Thu, 16/05/2019 to Sun, 19/05/2019

Bata Agro

Stara Zagora, Bulgaria

Tue, 14/05/2019 to Fri, 17/05/2019

Great Plains product will be represented by distributors Stoychevi, Varex and Agrostars.

Website: www.bata-agro.org

AGRO-2019

Kiev, Ukraine

Tue, 04/06/2019 to Fri, 07/06/2019

AgroTech Service

Zaporizhya, Ukraine

Tue, 12/02/2019 to Thu, 14/02/2019

 

MAAMES

MAAMESS

Tartu, Estonia

Thu, 25/04/2019 to Sat, 27/04/2019

Great Plains will be represented by distributor Sike Agri.

Moldagrotech

Chișinău, Moldova

Wed, 13/03/2019 to Sat, 16/03/2019

Great Plains will be represented at the booths of distributors ELIT-TEHNICA and DIAZCHIM.

Website: moldagrotech

Field Day

Lipetsk, Russia

Thu, 06/06/2019

Showing farm mashinery in demo and in statics.

Zolotaya Niva 2019

Ust'-Labinsk, Krasnodar Region

Tue, 21/05/2019 to Fri, 24/05/2019

SIMA

SIMA 2019

Paris, France

Sun, 24/02/2019 to Thu, 28/02/2019

Joint Stand with Kverneland
Stand: 6 H 058
Website:www.simaonline.com

Russian Field Days

Lipetsk, Russia

Thu, 05/07/2018 to Sat, 07/07/2018

Expo Agroalimentaria Guanajuato

Irapuado, México

Tue, 13/11/2018 to Sat, 17/11/2018

Event website: www.expoagrogto.com

Indagra

Bucharest, Romania

Wed, 31/10/2018 to Sat, 03/11/2018

Event website: www.indagra.ro

InterAgro

Kyiv, Ukraine

Tue, 30/10/2018 to Fri, 02/11/2018

Event website: www.interagro.in.ua

Kazagro

Astana, Kazakhstan

Wed, 24/10/2018 to Fri, 26/10/2018

Moldagrotech

Chișinău, Moldova

Wed, 17/10/2018 to Sat, 20/10/2018

Expoagro Sinaloa

Culiacán, Mexico

Sun, 14/10/2018 to Wed, 17/10/2018

Event website: www.expoagro.com.mx

BelAgro

Minsk, Belarus

Tue, 05/06/2018 to Sat, 09/06/2018

Event website: belagro.minskexpo.com

Agriplanta

AgriPlanta

Fundulea, Romania

Thu, 17/05/2018 to Sun, 20/05/2018

Event website: www.agriplanta.ro

Novosadski Sajam

Novi Sad, Serbia

Tue, 15/05/2018 to Fri, 25/05/2018

Event website: http://www.sajam.net/sr/

Bata Agro

Bata Agro

Stara Zagora, Bulgaria

Tue, 15/05/2018 to Fri, 18/05/2018

Event website: www.bata-agro.org

MAAMES

MAAMESS

Tartu, Estonia

Thu, 19/04/2018 to Sat, 21/04/2018

Event website: www.maamess.ee

TechAgro

Brno, Czech

Sun, 08/04/2018 to Thu, 12/04/2018

Ka Pasesi

Kaunas, Lithuania

Thu, 22/03/2018 to Sat, 24/03/2018

Moldagrotech

Chișinău, Moldova

Wed, 14/03/2018 to Sat, 17/03/2018

Pages