• Cereals 2014 in United Kingdom

Upcoming Shows: International

A large number of regional and international trade shows have become annual events for Great Plains, giving you an opportunity to view our product line and learn more about the products that best fit your needs and applications.

The shows listed below are all held outside of the United States.  Visit our domestic website to see where you can find Great Plains at shows in the United States. Although not listed here, you'll also find Great Plains represented by our dealers at many local shows across the world. 

If you visit a show, be sure to stop by our booth. We'd love to meet you and answer any questions you have about our products!

 

Zolotaya Niva 2020

Ust'-Labinsk, Krasnodar region, RUSSIA

Tue, 26/05/2020 to Fri, 29/05/2020

Event Website: www.niva-expo.ru

AGRO-2020

Kyiv, Ukraine

Tue, 02/06/2020 to Fri, 05/06/2020

Event Website: interagro.in.ua

MAAMESS

Tartu, Estonia

Thu, 10/09/2020 to Sat, 12/09/2020

Great Plains product at the booth of our Estonian distributor Sike Agri.

Event Website: www.maamess.ee

AgroExpo-2020

Kropyvnytskyi, Ukraine

Wed, 30/09/2020 to Sun, 04/10/2020

Event website: www.ukragroexpo.com

AGROSALON

Moscow, Russia

Tue, 06/10/2020 to Fri, 09/10/2020

Joint stand location with Kverneland Group.

Event website: www.ukragroexpo.com

YugAgro

Krasnodar, Russia

Thu, 19/11/2020 to Sun, 22/11/2020

Joint stand location with Kverneland Group.

Event Website: www.yugagro.org

InterAgro-2020

Kyiv, Ukraine

Fri, 27/11/2020 to Mon, 30/11/2020

Event Website: interagro.in.ua

Subscribe to Upcoming Shows