• Cereals 2014 in United Kingdom

Upcoming Shows: International

A large number of regional and international trade shows have become annual events for Great Plains, giving you an opportunity to view our product line and learn more about the products that best fit your needs and applications.

The shows listed below are all held outside of the United States.  Visit our domestic website to see where you can find Great Plains at shows in the United States. Although not listed here, you'll also find Great Plains represented by our dealers at many local shows across the world. 

If you visit a show, be sure to stop by our booth. We'd love to meet you and answer any questions you have about our products!

 

MAAMES

MAAMESS

Tartu, Estonia

Thu, 25/04/2019 to Sat, 27/04/2019

Great Plains will be represented by distributor Sike Agri.

Bata Agro

Stara Zagora, Bulgaria

Tue, 14/05/2019 to Fri, 17/05/2019

Great Plains product will be represented by distributors Stoychevi, Varex and Agrostars.

Website: www.bata-agro.org

Agriplanta

Fundulea, Romania

Thu, 16/05/2019 to Sun, 19/05/2019

Zolotaya Niva 2019

Ust'-Labinsk, Krasnodar Region

Tue, 21/05/2019 to Fri, 24/05/2019

Field Day

Lipetsk, Russia

Sat, 01/06/2019

Field Day is schedule for June with exact date to be announced soon.

AGRO-2019

Kiev, Ukraine

Tue, 04/06/2019 to Fri, 07/06/2019

AgroExpo-2019

AgroExpo

Kropyvnytskyi, Ukraine

Wed, 25/09/2019 to Sat, 28/09/2019

Moldagrotech

Chișinău, Moldova

Wed, 16/10/2019 to Sat, 19/10/2019

Great Plains will be represented by distributors Diazchim and Elit Tehnika.

Website: Moldagrotech

Agritechnica

Hannover, Germany

Sun, 10/11/2019 to Sat, 16/11/2019

Great Plains stand is located in Hall 5 between Kubota and Kverneland booths.

Website: www.agritechnica.com

YugAgro

Krasnodar, Russia

Tue, 19/11/2019 to Fri, 22/11/2019

Website: www.yugagro.org

Subscribe to Upcoming Shows