• Cereals 2014 in United Kingdom

Upcoming Shows: International

A large number of regional and international trade shows have become annual events for Great Plains, giving you an opportunity to view our product line and learn more about the products that best fit your needs and applications.

The shows listed below are all held outside of the United States.  Visit our domestic website to see where you can find Great Plains at shows in the United States. Although not listed here, you'll also find Great Plains represented by our dealers at many local shows across the world. 

If you visit a show, be sure to stop by our booth. We'd love to meet you and answer any questions you have about our products!


Ka Pasesi

Kaunas, Lithuania

Thu, 22/03/2018 to Sat, 24/03/2018


Brno, Czech

Sun, 08/04/2018 to Thu, 12/04/2018



Tartu, Estonia

Thu, 19/04/2018 to Sat, 21/04/2018

Event website: www.maamess.ee

Bata Agro

Bata Agro

Stara Zagora, Bulgaria

Tue, 15/05/2018 to Fri, 18/05/2018

Event website: www.bata-agro.org

Novosadski Sajam

Novi Sad, Serbia

Tue, 15/05/2018 to Fri, 25/05/2018

Event website: http://www.sajam.net/sr/



Fundulea, Romania

Thu, 17/05/2018 to Sun, 20/05/2018

Event website: www.agriplanta.ro

Zolotaya Niva 2018

Zolotaya Niva 2018

Ust'-Labinsk, Russia

Tue, 22/05/2018 to Fri, 25/05/2018

Event website: www.niva-expo.ru


Minsk, Belarus

Tue, 05/06/2018 to Sat, 09/06/2018

Event website: belagro.minskexpo.com


Kyiv, Ukraine

Wed, 06/06/2018 to Sat, 09/06/2018

Event website: www.agroexpo.in.ua


Kirovograd, Ukraine

Wed, 26/09/2018 to Sat, 29/09/2018

Event website: www.ukragroexpo.com


Moscow, Russia

Tue, 09/10/2018 to Fri, 12/10/2018

Event website: www.agrosalon.ru

Expoagro Sinaloa

Culiacán, Mexico

Sun, 14/10/2018 to Wed, 17/10/2018

Event website: www.expoagro.com.mx


Chișinău, Moldova

Wed, 17/10/2018 to Sat, 20/10/2018


Astana, Kazakhstan

Wed, 24/10/2018 to Fri, 26/10/2018


Kyiv, Ukraine

Tue, 30/10/2018 to Fri, 02/11/2018

Event website: www.interagro.in.ua


Bucharest, Romania

Wed, 31/10/2018 to Sat, 03/11/2018

Event website: www.indagra.ro

Expo Agroalimentaria Guanajuato

Irapuado, México

Tue, 13/11/2018 to Sat, 17/11/2018

Event website: www.expoagrogto.com


Krasnodar, Russia

Tue, 20/11/2018 to Fri, 23/11/2018

Event website: www.yugagro.org

Subscribe to Upcoming Shows